Commercial Real Estate Women

Our CREW


Photo Credit: Peter Hellberg

Kristen Nichols

President

Turner Padget
(843) 576-2836
knichols@turnerpadget.com

Photo Credit: Mitya Ku

Ashley Shuler

Vice President / President Elect

United Community Bank DBA Tidelands Bank
(843) 513-1974
Ashley_shuler@ucbi.com

 

Photo Credit: dimnikolov

Lori W. Swan

Treasurer

United Community Bank
Lori_swan@ucbi.com

 

 

Beverly McBain

Secretary

Herald Office
(843) 556-1007
bmcbain@heraldoffice.com

 

Janet.jpg

Janet Bates

Communications

CF Evans Construction
(803) 536-6443
jbates@cfevans.com

 

 

Amanda Reeves

Membership / Delegate

Lee & Associates
(843) 793-6974
areeves@lee-associates.com

 

 

 

 

 

Hillary Blevins

Sponsorship / Community

Chapel Street Advisors
(713) 817-3680
hblevins@chapeladvisors.com